XXXIX Pushcart Prize Nominees

We are pleased to nominate the following writers for the Pushcart Prize:

Dave Lordan, “Dr Essler’s Cocaine”
Bernise Carolino, “Tilt the Years Sideward and You Get a Fucking Loop”
K. Michael McIntosh, “The Waves at Martinique”
Sharon Goldberg, “It’s Only Make Believe” and “Everlasting Love”
Nathan Leslie, “Baby Carrots in Two Hundred and Forty-Four”
Raul Palma, “Sweet Hash”

Congratulations to you, Dave, Bernise, Kevin, Sharon, Nathan, and Raul!

Sculpture by Issue 10 Featured Artist Marian Fountain, “One Tremor” (8 x 6.5cm, 1990)